Nos vemos el próximo viernes 29 de diciembre en el horario:


España / Alemania / Francia18 pm
Canarias17 pm
Reino Unido17 pm
México11 am

PAÍS DE LATINOAMÉRICAHORARIO

Argentina
2 pm
Bolivia1 pm
Brasil2 pm
Chile2 pm
Colombia12 pm
Costa Rica11 am
Cuba12 pm
Ecuador12 pm
El Salvador11 am
Guayana Francesa2 pm
Guatemala11 am
Guayana1 pm
Haití12 pm
Honduras11 am
Jamaica12 pm
Nicaragua11 am
Paraguay2 pm
Panamá12 pm
Perú12 pm
Puerto Rico1 pm
República Dominicana1 pm
Surinam2 pm
Uruguay2 pm
Venezuela1 pm

ESTADO DE USAHORARIO

Alabama
11 am
Alaska8 am
Arizona10 am
Arkansas11 am
California9 am
Carolina del Norte12 pm
Carolina del Sur12 pm
Chicaco11 am
Colorado10 am
Connecticut12 pm
Dakota del Norte11 am
Dakota del Sur11 am
Delaware12 pm
Florida12 pm
Georgia12 pm
Hawái7 am
Idaho10 am
Illinois11 am
Indiana12 pm
Iowa11 am
Kansas11 am
Kentucky12 pm
Las Vegas9 am
Los Ángeles9 am
Luisiana11 am
Maine12 pm
Maryland12 pm
Massachusetts12 pm
Míchigan12 pm
Minnesota11 am
Misisipi11 am
Misuri11 am
Montana10 am
Nebraska11 am
Nevada9 am
Nueva Jersey10 am
Nueva York12 pm
Nuevo Hampshire12 pm
Nuevo México10 am
Ohio12 pm
Oklahoma11 am
Oregón9 am
Pensilvania12 pm
Rhode Island12 pm
San Francisco9 am
Seatle9 am
Tennessee11 am
Texas11 am
Utah10 am
Vermont12 pm
Virginia12 pm
Virginia Occidental12 pm
Washington12 pm
Wisconsin11 am
Wyoming10 am